SLAC Today logo

Milestones (Milestones Archives | Submission Form)

February Milestones

Service Awards

Name Department Years
Robert O. Hettel AD Administration    35
Robert L. Traller AE Controls Engr Support    30
Mark M. Petree ARD Physics & Engr    30
David H. Calloway AOS SPEAR3 Operations    20
Wesley W. Craddock PPA Mechanical Engineer    20
Ruth A. McDunn Operations Project Management Office    20
Phillip P. Nguyen AE PCD Power Electronics Engr    15
Charlotte Chang Office Strategic Fin Plan    15
Thomas Sandoval FAC Paint Shop    10
Thanh Ky Ly Communications    10
Lyubov Kornienko TIS SLAC Library    10
Salvacion Matni LCLS Administration     5
Gordon W. Scrimger OCFO Procurement Adm     5
Justus Mical Freeman Office of the CIO     5
Stefan Funk FGST Physics     5
Edwin Sunga Viray FAC High Volt     5
Feng Zhou ARD Accel Design     5
Gus M. Venancio OCFO Procurement Ops     5

Last update: