SLAC Today logo

Milestones (Milestones Archives | Submission Form)

June Milestones

Service Awards

Name Department Years
George F. Maclin Office of the CIO    45
Norelitos G. Jose AE MFD Fabrication    35
Robert A. Conley PPA Mechanical Engineer    30
Mattie B. Pace OCFO Property Control    30
Paul E. Hart AE PCD Power Elect Maint    25
Denise M. Larsen AE MFD Fabrication    25
James J. Russell FGST ISOC    25
Ian A. MacGregor Office of the CIO    20
Robert C. Pushor AE Metrology Administration    20
Anahid D. Yeremian AARD - Microwave    20
Lisa D. Adair FAC Business and Admin Svs    15
Allyson Aranda SSRL SMB Research and User    10
Josephine Elizabeth Folger FAC Engineering & Construct    10
Francisco Prado SSRL Beam Line Electronics    10
Till Straumann SPEAR3 PCT Controls C Server    10
Rodney Win Wong Office of the CIO    10
Rizalina F. Felix FAC Mail Services     5
John C. Patterson FGST ISOC     5
Franz M. Peters AE Metrology Administration     5
Lanfa Wang ARD BP - Collective Effects     5

Last update: