SLAC Today logo

Milestones (Milestones Archives | Submission Form)

February Milestones

Service Awards

Name Department Years
Blair N. Ratcliff SLAC BBR Group B    35
Hector A. Prado SSRL Computer and Networking    30
Chris E. Adolphsen ARD Linac Design    20
Timothy M. Montagne AE MED Engineers    15
Estelita Campanilla OCFO Accounting    10
Elizabeth P. Caplun PSD Director's Office    10
Stephen Gierman SPEAR3 PCT Technology    10
Jeff Maske SSRL Molecular Interface Sci    10
George F. Quilon FAC Equip and Crane Maint     5
Ramona Vargas FAC Custodial     5

Last update: