SLAC Today logo

September 2006 Milestones (Milestones Archives | Submission Form)

Service Awards

Name Department Years
Burton Richter Director's Office Admin 50
Stanley J. Brodsky Theoretical Physics 40
Charles D. Granieri SCCS 35
Karen H. C. Lawrence Human Resources 35
Ute C. Hayes Human Resources 25
Christopher F. Hollosi Accel Sys Admin Dept 25
Robert L. Messner BaBar 25
Craig S. Haggart Accelerator Operations 15
Tor O. Raubenheimer ILC Admin/Operations 15
Virginia L. O'Reilly BSD Purchasing 15
Paul Stephens Mechanical Design 15
Bonnie G. Rose Director's Office Admin 15
Ann M. Redfield TIS SLAC Library 10
James R. Lewandowski Acc Tech Research 10
Gerald S. Yocky Accel Sys Admin Dept 10
Apurva Mehta Materials Res/User Supp 10
Donald N. Hughes Klystron Elec Engr & Testing 10
Ted O. Osier Mechanical Design 5
Andrei A. Salnikov SCCS 5
Leslie Bachant CEF Site Engineering/Maintenance 5
Daniel Brehmer Experimental Support 5
Sebastian Poitier CEF Site Engineering/Maintenance 5
Jeremiah M. Camuso Computing & Networking 5
Marcia Diggs BSD Technology Transfer 5
Abraham Maciel Beam Line Electronics 5
David W. Martin Klystron Manufacturing 5
Gerard Aarons ILC Admin/Operations 5
Rama Kanth Chunduri BSD Business Applications/Supp 5
Nels Kennedy CPE I&C Systems Engineering 5
John A. Goebel SCCS 5
Debbie Nicholson GLAST ISOC Dept 5
Anita E. Piercey Human Resources 5
Lisa Christensen Accel Sys Admin Dept 5
Alyssa Prinz ES&H Radiation Protection 5
Samuel M. Webb Molecular Env Iface Science 5


Rick Yeager Rick had served as SLAC's Security Manager in the Business Services Division since 1992. Rick came to SLAC with over 20 years of security background in both the military and industry. In his 14 years here, he had direct contact with many hundreds in the SLAC community as he managed the full range of security services so well.
Earl Hamner Memorial donations in Earl's name may be made to the Lucile Packard Foundation for Children’s Health at Stanford University.

Last update: