SLAC Today logo

The 2005 Property Control Honor Roll

Thank you to all the departments who accounted for 100% of their reportable inventory. Our honor roll recipients for fiscal year 2006 are:

Director's Office & Administration
Affirmative Action
Human Resources

Operations Directorate Office
Technical Information Services
Metrology Dept
Mechanical Design Dept
Mechanical Fabrication Dept
BSD Division Administration
Purchasing Department
Business Systems & Laboratory Support
Electronics Division Administration & Management
Power Conversion
Environmental, Safety & Health Division Office
Chemical & General Safety
Knowledge Management
Environmental Protection

Photon Science Director's Office
LCLS Science Instrumentation Project
SSRL Division Office
SSRL Administration
Photon Ultrafast Laser Science and Engineering

Particle and Particle Astrophysics Directorate Office
PPA Mechanical Engineers Department
Advanced Accelerator Research Dept
Advanced Computation Dept
Beam Physics
Elementary Particle Physics Administration & Management
Linear Collider Detector
Theoretical Physics Department
Gamma Large Area Space Telescope Project
KAVLI Institute of Particle Astrophysics Administration Dept
KAVLI Institute of Particle Astrophysics Computing Dept
Gamma Large Area Space Telescope Physics Dept
KAVLI Institute of Particle Astrophysics Dept
Accelerator Systems Accelerator Operations Dept

—Leslie Normandin
    SLAC Today, December 12, 2006