SLAC Today logo

Fiscal Year 2008 Property Control Honor Roll

The Property Control Honor Roll recipients for fiscal year 2008 are:

Director's Office

Director’s Office and Administration

Operations Directorate

Operations Directorate Office & Administration
Human Resources
Business Services Division Office & Administration
Purchasing Department
Business Systems & Laboratory Support
Environmental Safety & Health Division Office & Administration
ES&H Chemical & General Safety
ES&H Knowledge Management

Particle Physics and Astrophysics Directorate

Accelerator Technology Research
Advanced Computation Department
Beam Physics
Elementary Particle Physics Division Administration
GLAST Project
LHC Accelerator Research
Linear Collider
Test Facilities
Theoretical Physics

Photon Science Directorate

Photon Science Director's Office

SSRL Directorate

SSRL Director’s Office

—Leslie Normandin
SLAC Today, November 19, 2008