SLAC Today logo

The 2007 Property Control Honor Roll

Thank you to all the departments who accounted for 100% of their reportable inventory. Our honor roll recipients for fiscal year 2007 are:

Director's Office & Administration

Operations Directorate Office
Technical Information Services
Human Resources
Business Services Division Administration
Purchasing Department
Business Systems & Laboratory Support
Environmental Safety & Health Division Office
Chemical & General Safety
Knowledge Management
Environmental Protection

Particle Physics and Astrophysics Directorate Office
Advanced Research Administration
International Linear Collider
Advanced Accelerator Research Department
Advanced Computation Department
Accelerator Technology Research
BaBar Collaboration
Enriched Xenon Observatory I
Theoretical Physics Department
ATLAS-A Torodial LHC Apparatus
Gamma Large Area Space Telescope Project
KAVLI Institute of Particle Astrophysics Administration Department
KAVLI Institute of Particle Astrophysics Computing Department
GLAST Instrument Science and Operations Center
Gamma Large Area Apace Telescope Physics Department
KAVLI Institute of Particle Astrophysics Department
Large Synoptic Space Telescope Department
Accelerator Systems Administration Department
Accelerator Systems Accelerator Operations Departments

Engineering and Technical Support Administration
Surface and Materials Science
Mechanical Design Department
Mechanical Fabrication Department
Power Conversion
Photon Science Director's Office
X-ray Laboratory for Advance Materials
SSRL Administration
Photon Ultrafast Laser Science and Engineering Experiments

Light Coherent Light Source Project
LCLS Science Instrumentation Project

—Leslie Normandin
    SLAC Today, November 19, 2007